I’m back.

It’s been eight months since my last entry. I couldn’t bring myself to write. Was involved with a mental man. He found out about my other blog and went mental because he can’t deal with my past, saying things like “If I’m a bad person, I would have sent pictures of you to your mother”. Isn’t that blackmailing? He affected me so much, I broke down at work a few times. Moving on…

I’ve been thinking of importing posts from that blog here but I’m 50-50 about it. I need to write. I suffered from a manic episode a few nights ago and I need to release that in writing.

That aside, WordPress has been a dick. I have domain names in my head, unused by anyone but they just won’t let me have it so I settled for two new ones last night. I even created a new email account for that but I couldn’t log in to WordPress today because they didn’t send me any activation link to my email and blah blah blah. After a long time…I came up with Maneater Mania. The last few hours have been crazy! Whatever it is…

I’m glad I’m back.

One thought on “I’m back.

Leave a comment